Team

Inhaber

 

 

 

Martin Felshart
Diplom-Ingenieur

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 40
Felshart@vermessung-felshart.de

Büroleitung

 

 

 

Franziska Ehler
Vermessungstechnikerin

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 23
Ehler@vermessung-felshart.de

Sekretariat

 

 

 

Susanne Beckhusen

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 42
Beckhusen@vermessung-felshart.de

Buchhaltung

 

 

 

Jenny Felshart

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 0
J.Felshart@vermessung-felshart.de

Mitarbeiter im Innendienst

 

 

 

Kathrin Beyme
Vermessungstechnikerin

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 44
Beyme@vermessung-felshart.de

Anke Cassens
Diplom-Ingenieurin

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 28
Cassens@vermessung-felshart.de

Eric Heidmann
Vermessungstechniker

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 22
Heidmann@vermessung-felshart.de

Gerrit Heine
Vermessungstechniker

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 31
Heine@vermessung-felshart.de

Patrick Hoppe
Vermessungstechniker

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 26
Hoppe@vermessung-felshart.de

Andreas Hoyer
Vermessungstechniker

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 24
Hoyer@vermessung-felshart.de

Peter Löffler
Diplom-Ingenieur

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 20
Loeffler@vermessung-felshart.de

Mara Neske
Vermessungstechnikerin

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 21
Neske@vermessung-felshart.de

Alina Poetzsch
Vermessungstechnikerin

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 45
Poetzsch@vermessung-felshart.de

Marina Romes
Diplom-Ingenieurin

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 27
Romes@vermessung-felshart.de

Danny Rohwedder
Vermessungstechniker

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 25
Rohwedder@vermessung-felshart.de

Jan Schwarzenberger
Master of Science Geomatik

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 29
Schwarzenberger@vermessung-felshart.de

Stella Vogel
Vermessungstechnikerin

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 19
Vogel@vermessung-felshart.de

Florian Wenzel
Vermessungstechniker

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 15
Wenzel@vermessung-felshart.de

Martin Zohren
Diplom-Ingenieur

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 10
Zohren@vermessung-felshart.de

Mitarbeiter im Außendienst

 

 

 

Hartmut David
Vermessungsassistent

Waldemar Gräfenstein
Diplom-Ingenieur

Thomas Gustafsson
Diplom-Ingenieur

Yousef Hussein
Vermessungsassistent

 

 

Miroslaw Krefft
Vermessungstechniker

Anke Lüthjens
Diplom-Ingenieurin

Patrick Schönstedt
Vermessungstechniker

Stefan Witten
Diplom-Ingenieur

Jarek Zuzel
Bachelor of Science Geomatik

Auszubildende

 

 

 

Nele Holstein

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 30
Holstein@vermessung-felshart.de

Jannies Maack

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 30
Maack@vermessung-felshart.de