Team – Pinneberg

Inhaber
 

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Felshart
Telefon: 04122 – 95 73 – 20
Felshart@vermessung-felshart.de

Büro in Pinneberg

Vermessungsbüro Felshart

Elmshorner Straße 32a
25421 Pinneberg

Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 0
Telefax: 04101 – 54 22 – 16

mail@vermessung-felshart.de

Büroleitung
 

Martin Zohren
Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 14
Zohren@vermessung-felshart.de

Mitarbeiter
 

Anke Cassens
Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 10
Cassens@vermessung-felshart.de

Thomas Gustafsson
Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 13
Gustafsson@vermessung-felshart.de

Miroslaw Krefft
Telefon: 04101 – 54 22 – 14
Krefft@vermessung-felshart.de

Marc Quittnat
Telefon:  04101 -54 22 – 0
Quittnat@vermessung-felshart.de